6 comments on “Tanka Filipino 1: Cybercrime Law

  1. How interesting, my dear frustrated journalist! Recently, I’ve been reminded by visiting someone’s blog that another take on haiku is “word oriented” rather than syllabic. Of late, I’ve tried my hand at this, and I shall, in due course, investigate this other of which you write.

  2. Hi and thanks for liking my latest poem including a series of Tankas. I just realised on browsing through your website and reading this that I had never gathered all my tankas together. Now thanks to visiting your website I have decided to create a separate page called Tanka where I put a link to all my Tankas. Keep well and keep writing.

Leave a Reply

